Bryan Marker

Bryan Marker

President

bmarker@rhlapp.com

Bryan Marker

President

Mary Jane Marker

Mary Jane Marker

Vice President

mjane@rhlapp.com

Mary Jane Marker

Vice President

Jonas Malone

Jonas Malone

Mechanical Piping Estimator

jmalone@rhlapp.com

Jonas Malone

Mechanical Piping Estimator

Tony Russell

Tony Russell

Sheet Metal General Foreman/Safety Manager

trussell@rhlapp.com

Tony Russell

Sheet Metal General Foreman/Safety Manager

Jacob Marker

Jacob Marker

HVAC Estimator

jmarker@rhlapp.com

Jacob Marker

HVAC Estimator

Wes Deurr

Wes Deurr

Plumbing Estimator

wdeurr@rhlapp.com

Wes Deurr

Plumbing Estimator

Tasha Sedgwick

Tasha Sedgwick

Administrative Assistant

tsedgwick@rhlapp.com

Tasha Sedgwick

Administrative Assistant